The Inflatable Moonwalk Disco (Space Candy)

by I Love Dinosaurs

  • Streaming + Download



On our newest single, I Love Dinosaurs is...

Michael Hurley - Keyboards
William Trevor Wignall - Electric Violin
Lorenzo Ferrero - Tenor Saxophone
John Mahoney - Guitars
Tony Solis - Electric Bass and Synth Bass
Wayne Titus - Drum Set
Matthew Hurley - Percussion

Special thanks to Jess Newham, who contributed the "Space Candy" vocal samples.


released March 12, 2012
Mixed by Will Wetzel

Produced by John Mahoney, Tony Solis, and Nick Garcia

Engineered by Michael Hurley, John Mahoney, Trev Wignall, and Nick Garcia

Composed & Arranged by Tony Solis

Artwork by Patrick Talesfore Jr, edited by Michael Sabatini



all rights reserved


I Love Dinosaurs Boston, Massachusetts

I Love Dinosaurs formed in early 2008. At its core, I Love Dinosaurs is the compositional partnership of Michael Hurley (keyboards) and Tony Solis (electric bass).

The current band features Trev Wignall (electric violin), John Mahoney (guitar), and Wayne Titus (drums).
... more

contact / help

Contact I Love Dinosaurs

Streaming and
Download help